The Stand Alone Bundle

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price $24.99
Regular price $29.96 Sale price $24.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Purchase Ebook/Audiobook
  • Receive download link via email from Bookfunnel (check spam)
  • Listen in the Bookfunnel app, or send to your preferred E Reader and start reading!

Included in this bundle are J. Sterling's best-selling stand alone novels:

Dear Heart, I Hate You
10 Years Later
Bitter Rivals
The Playboy Series

All four books are included in the audio bundle, but please note that The Playboy Series is called "Heartless." 

View full details